Our 2020 board members breaking the silence and focusing to accomplish the mission.

• Susan Aguayo - CEO & Executive Board Director

Jennifer Mitchell - President
Karen Roybal - Vice President
Katrina Lucero, CPA  - Treasurer

Catherine Roth - Secretary

Alyssia Sanchez - Assistant Secretary

Cilla Aguayo Lambert - Marketing Sales Director

CEO & Executive Board Director

Susan Aguayo



Jennifer Mitchell

Vice President

Karen Roybal

Treasurer - CPA

Katrina Lucero


Catherine Roth

Assistant Secretary

Alyssia Sanchez

Marketing Sales Director

Cilla Aguayo Lambert

Board Members

  • Abigayl Hull Camacho

  • Catherine Roth

  • Frank Tabone

  • Eileen Myers

  • Amanda Armenta

  • Dr. Kimothi Cain

  • Dr. Simi Brar


Support Group Facilitators

  • Amy Rodriguez

  • Deona Foust

Web Master

© 2016 by Kassys Kause

501 C-3 Approved

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Subscribe for Updates